Mast permit

A Triplex mast differs from the Duplex because it includes two sliding rails plus a single stationary rail: it is often found on a reach truck as it can extend a load further to reach greater distances. A large hydraulic ram in the center of the mast assembly performs most of the lifting of the forks and carriage. Secondary hydraulic cylinders lift the middle sections and a chain system, which pulls the inner section and the carriage during full extension. (Other terms for this type of mast: Third Stage Mast, FSV Mast, Triple Mast, Triple Stage Upright).

4. Quad Mast

As the name suggests, this complex mast depends on four sets of rails and chains to move loads. Forklift operators typically require advanced training in order to use this type of mast, which reaches much higher elevations and may have restricted visibility. 

A Quad mast can provide full free lift as it operates similarly to the Triplex. However, its powerful hydraulic secondary cylinder rails and chains permit extra extension. (Also known as: QFV Mast, or Four Stage Mast).

The intent of server education is to help servers develop the knowledge and skills that support responsible alcohol service. By law, classes must take 3 hours and cover the following topics: The effects of alcohol on the body and behavior, including the interaction of alcohol with other drugs. Washington's alcohol sale and service laws, including drunk driving laws. Intervention techniques for dealing with intoxicated and underage customers. Responsible marketing and management procedures. At the end of each class, students take a multiple-choice test. Students need a score of 80% to pass. More than 99% of students pass the test the first time they take it. Students who fail may retake the test as many times until they pass the test. The test is designed to reinforce the learning process. It is not used to exclude students from the alcohol industry.

Mast permit

mast permit


mast permitmast permitmast permitmast permitmast permit